Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Our Staff

Leadership Team

Miss Amy Townsend
Executive Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Assessment Lead, Curriculum Lead, RE Co-Lead


Mrs Victoria Sheppard

Deputy Head, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Inclusion Lead (Attendance, EAL, PP, FSM, LAC/PLAC), SENDCo, EYFS Class Teacher

Office Team


Mrs Angharad Guttridge
Office Manager and Administrator


Sara Hood

Administrative Assistant


Mrs Hazel Owen
Finance Assistant

Teachers and Support Staff

Mrs Ellie Speed

EYFS Class Teacher, RE Co-Lead, PSHE and RSE Lead, Music Lead Support


Miss Hannah Massey
Year 1/2 Class Teacher, English Lead, History Lead


Miss Lizzie Woodbridge

Year 3/4 Class Teacher


Mrs Anna Scott
Year 5/6 Class Teacher Job Share, Maths Lead, 


Miss Jodie Rawlings
Year 5/6 Class Teacher Job Share, Science Lead and Geography Lead


Mrs Leonora Fox
HLTA, PPA Cover, PP Support


Mrs Claire Blundell
HLTA, Mental Health First Aider


Mrs Trish Rose
Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor


Donna Sheppard
Lunchtime Supervisor