St Mary's CE Primary School

  1. Parents
  2. Term Dates

 

2020-2021 Term Dates

 

Term 1 -  Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2 -  Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3 -  Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 - Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5 - Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6 - Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Inset Days:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 8th March 2021