St Mary's CE Primary School

  1. About Us
  2. Who's Who

Staff

Mrs Westerwijk - Headteacher / Inclusion leader/ Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) /

                             SENDCO in collaboration with Lynne McCullough from St Peter's Primary                                                                                                                            sophie.westerwijk@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

 

Miss Cree - Yr 1/2 Teacher / Deputy DSL                       Katie.Cree@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Miss Rawlings - Yr 3/4 Teacher                                       Jodie.Rawlings@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mrs Scott - Yr 5/6 Teacher                                            anna.scott@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mrs Speed - Reception Teacher                                      ellie.speed@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mrs Cope - Reception Teacher (currently on Maternity Leave)     sinead.cope@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mrs Rose - TA/SMSA                                                    Trish.Rose@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mrs Blundell - HLTA/Inclusion Lead                               claire.wheeler@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mrs Chapman - TA                                                           lisa.chapman@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mr Gibbons - LSA                                                           John.Gibbons@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mrs Fox - HLTA                                                              Leonora.Fox@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mrs Peterson - LSA                                                        Corinne.Peterson@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mrs Giles - PE Co-ordinator                                                   Lynne.Giles@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

 

Mr Bird - Business Manager                                           Neill.Bird@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mrs Kennett - Admin Assistant                                      admin@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mrs Selby - Finance Administrator                                admin@stmarysprimaryportbury.org

Mr Francis -  Site Manager

Ms Sheppard - SMSA