St Mary's CE Primary School

A Caring, Christian, Community, Committed to Achievement

 

 

 

2017/2018 Term Dates

 

Term 1 – Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2 – Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4 – Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5 – Monday 9th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6 – Monday 4th June 2018 to Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Inset Days:

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

2018/2019 Term Dates

 

Term 1 – Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2 – Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3 – Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4 – Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5 – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 – Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Inset Days:

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

NB: TWO MORE INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED